...and those that want to be mommies.
Since a lot of you seem to have babies now I though I would pass this along because I though you might find it just as funny as someone with no babies (me) did.
Instructions for looking after baby
It's all pictures, so ignore the fact that I gave you a link that sends you to a completely non-English website. Most people I know can't seem to understand that I don't hate babies, I just don't want any of my own. Yesterday when I was talking with a friend about one of those things that normal girls think is romantic but I can give a 5 minute diatribe about how it is outdated, misogynistic and treats women like property. He said I when I was born I must be missing that thing that makes girls girly.
Because I don't want babies, don't expect anything for Valentine's Day or our anniversary, think getting flowers at work is mortifying, and don't change out of my work polo on Friday before going to The Spark with guys from work, I'm not a real girl. Sometimes working in an all male environment just gets me all....eaghh.
Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment